top of page

Elexis ::

It was rainy and gray outside all day, but you couldn't tell from our session with Elexis! Our new location is cozy and bright, even when the weather is not, and we are just beyond excited to finally be shooting there.

Yesterday, we had a quick spot to fill, and my hair and makeup artist, Catherine, had lined up a fellow-stylist to model for us. She had a last-minute conflict and ended up sending her sister instead, who had no idea what to expect. Even coming into the session with less information than most of our clients get, she did fantastic, and we ended up with so many good shots!

For promotional sessions, I usually keep them to myself and use them as I need them, but I just HAD to share these beautiful photos. I did my best to narrow it down to less than 20 images, but I could have easily picked out 20 more. I hope you all enjoy our collaborative effort; don't hesitate to contact us for your own personalized boudoir session soon!

//Please use our social bar below to share//

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page