top of page

Taylor ::

It's not often that my darling stylist, Catherine, tells me she decided to take all of the makeup OFF our model. I fully trust her decisions, but this was definitely a new one for me! I have to say, I'm so glad she did, because these quick photos we took of Taylor earlier this month turned out so much more stunning than I could have imagined.

As of February, we will be back in Russellville, shooting full-time. I was looking for a place to live as well as a place to set up studio, and I was very lucky to find a beautiful home with a perfect room for shooting. Catherine and I wanted to do a quick test shoot in the house before moving in all of the furniture (and pets!), so we asked Taylor to help us out. We didn't want to do anything time-consuming or overwhelming, just something to see how the space and light would work.

All-in, we probably shot for less than a half hour. We had a couple of quick outfit changes, like all of my boudoir sessions, and only brought a mattress with white bedding. This was as minimal as we get, for sure. Everything really came together and the simplicity of it was absolutely perfect. It was difficult to narrow down my favorite images to share, but I think this selection really embodies the best of our quick afternoon session.

//please use our social bar to share photos with your friends and family #amberlanephotography//

This will be the new location for our boudoir and glamour sessions. It has tons of versatility and privacy, and we are so excited to have it to offer! Check out the boudoir page at amberlane.us for more information, and contact us for booking!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page